More Anime

As I frantically look through the stats of my blog, ‘Anime Beyond Miyazaki’ is usually the most read. Probably because it has pictures. Anyway, I will be revisiting that one soon. More movies this time, some that may be a tad obscure. Granted this is a bit of a filler blog, I will give a tease of what I plan to write about in the immediate future/entries. There will more anime, some old France, some wonderful Cuban films, some Brazil, and I will specifically talk about a Charles Burnett feature and shorts, my first Italian film and ‘Shinobi’. should be a fun weekend of movies. and be sure to check back all weekend because there will be a new entry up everyday for the next 4 days.

About panamaenrique

Afro-Latino film lover in NYC. I love blues, jazz, soul, funk, and everything else under the sun. Any questions, comments, or concerns about anything I say, feel free to hit me up. My contact info is there and I'll be sure to give you a lengthy response about what I said and why I said it.
This entry was posted in Anime, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

