What are people looking for?

Amazing, nothing even came up. This was a filler blog post about what people actually search for here. I’m too aggravated to write it again, but it is essentially Betty Blue, Tokyo Godfathers and sex. I’ll get to Tokyo Godfathers later. I already started writing about Betty Blue, but I’m unsure where to go. I will go into the directors other film Moon in the Gutter tomorrow though. Ugh, aggravation!

About panamaenrique

Afro-Latino film lover in NYC. I love blues, jazz, soul, funk, and everything else under the sun. Any questions, comments, or concerns about anything I say, feel free to hit me up. My contact info is there and I'll be sure to give you a lengthy response about what I said and why I said it.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.